<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 13 OF 2017 AND APPEAL NO. 219 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 105 & 106 OF 2019

Dated : 8th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matters of:

APPEAL NO. 13 OF 2017

Indian Wind Power Association(IWPA)....Appellant(s)Vs.Vs.....Respondent(s)Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory....Respondent(s)Commission & Ors.....Commission

Counsel for the Appellant(s)

Counsel for the Respondent(s)

: Mr. Vishal Gupta Mr. Divyanshu Gupta Mr. Nikhil Kumar

: Mr. Shri Venkatesh Ms. Nishtha Kumar Mr. Suhael Buttan for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

- Ms. Vaishnavi
- Mr. Nitin Gaur
- Mr. Sanjeev Khare, DGM, MPPMCL, Jabalpur (Rep.) for R-2

Mr. Parinay Deep Shah for R-3

APPEAL NO. 219 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 105 & 106 OF 2019

M/s. Green Energy Association	 Appellant(s)
Vs.	
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory	 Respondent(s)
Commission & Anr.	

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal Ms. Surabhi Pandey Mr. Saransh Shaw
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. S. Venkatesh Ms. Nihtha Kumar Mr. Suhael Buttan for R-1
		Mar Millie Onesa

Mr. Nitin Gaur Mr. R.K. Thukral for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>16.09.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/mkj